## BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING FOR WOMEN ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

## Registration Number: Maha/1403/2017/Pune

## EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Sr. No.	Name & Address	Designation
01	MR. HARISH VASANTRAO VANKUDRE	President
02	MRS. SWATI MANDAR THORAT	Vice President
03	MRS. NILAM ISHWAR DALVI	Secretary
04	MRS. VARSHA VIJAY GAIKWAD	Treasurer
05	MRS. PRIYANKA SOPANRAO PAYGUDE	Member
06	MS.MEGHA PATIL	Member
07	MRS. PRIYANKA ANKUSH YADAV	Member
08	MRS. SUPRIYA MANDAR KHATAVKAR	Member
09	MRS. HARSHADA VISHAL MHETRE	Member
10	MS. NILAM MANIK GAWADE	Member
11	MS. PRIYANKA PADHYE	Member
12	MS. SHRUTI NARAYANAN NAYAR	Member
13	MS. ANJALI SINGH	Member