Annual Report 2019-20

The Placement Cell started functioning with the appointment of the committee for the Academic Year 2019-20 which is listed below:

Faculty in Charge		Prof.Kale P.D
Department Staff Committee	E&TC	Prof.Yawle Pranali Rajesh
		Prof. Gaikwad Varsha Vijaya
	COMPUTER	Prof. Pawar Shital Ashok
	IT	Prof .Rane Mugdha Aravind
Student Committee	E&TC	More Kalyani Sanjay
	E&TC	Pragati Priya
	COMPUTER	Payal Anil Bhandari
	COMPUTER	Palasdeokar Chaitrali Nitin
	IT	Patil Gayatri Pralhad
	IT	Sakshi Singh

The Placement Cell started functioning with a very clear objective of ensuring a higher placement record and a better reach to the students of the college.

To facilitate this objective, a 'Placement Awareness Programme' was conducted, under which, the Placement representatives visited each division of the BE to give a short presentation on the Placement Cell and its planned activities for the current year. This ensured that the students were well informed about the placement activities of the college and their contribution in it.

For improving employability value addition skills need to be imparted. Considering these perspective students should be motivated to participate in training, certifications, and internships.

The Following Training Activities are Also Conducted:-

In the Academic Year 2019-20, in association with RPG Zensar an Employability Skill Development Programme (ESD) constituting Soft skill, Quantitative Aptitude, Core Java, Advance Java, Database, Manual Testing, Automation Testing etc. 300+ hours of training was conducted. Electronics and Telecommunication students explore the training opportunity from this Academic Year. The highlight of the Programme is value addition of "Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning" module conducted by corporate Industry experts.

Observing the diversity of the students for all eligible students of 2019-20 batch, additional training was imparted. Eligible students attended the General Aptitude Training including quantitative analysis, logical reasoning, group discussion, interview techniques,

e-mail writing. The outcome of the training was 142 students were placed within Academic Year 2019-20.

• The following is the list of companies visited & students placed in respective company:

Name of company	Name of selected
@e-zest	01 Student Selected
	1.Laleeta Sanjay Suryavanshi
ABSYZ Software Consulting Pvt Ltd	01 Student Selected
	1. Sayyed Uzma Faiyyaj
ACQUIA	01 Student Selected
negoni	1. Payal Anil Bhandari
	2.1.2.4.3.4.2.1.4.4.4.4.4.4.4.4.4.4.4.4.4.4.4.4.4
AIRBUS	01 Student Selected
	1. Palasdeokar Chaitrali Nitin
AMAZON	06 Student Selected
	1. Agrawal Megha Prakash
	2.Molawade Samrudhi Hanmanthrao
	3.Chinni Apurva Ashwinikumar
	4.Iskande Shraddha Sharad
	5.More Shubhangi Angadrao
L) (D) G(G	6.Naikwadi Dipti Dilip
AMDOCS	02 Student Selected
	1.Nelwade Anuradha Dhondiram
	2.Jadhav Apeksha Arun
	2.3adilav 1 speksila 1 si uli
ACHTDIV DANCAL ODE	O1 Ctordant Calcated
ASHTRIX BANGALORE	01 Student Selected
	1.Shiyani Sharma
ATOS	01 Student Selected
	1 Valai Chubbada Vinit
	1.Yelai Shubhada Vinit

ATOC CVATEL	07 04-1
ATOS SYNTEL	07 Student Selected
	1.Akshada Mahendra Gaikwad
	2.Shivani S. Devgirikar
	3.Patil Gayatri Pralhad
	4.Sakshi Singh
	5.Devade Pranali Vilas
	6.Ghosh Priya Dilip
	7.Janjire Monika Balasaheb
BIRLASOFT	01 Student Selected
	1.Komal Kumari
BITWISE	02 Student Selected
	1.Chhavi Kumari
	2.Khopade Pratiksha Sudhir
BYJU'S	03 Student Selected
D130 3	03 Student Selected
	1 M
	1.More Kalyani Sanjay
	2.Pragati Priya
	3.Raut Anuja Anil
CAMPUS COMPONENT	01 Student Selected
	1.Yogita Vijaykumari Jadhav
	1.10gita vijaykamari sadnav
CAPGEMINI	07 Student Selected
Crit oblivityi	1.Laddha Barkha Vasantkumar
	2.Shewate Prajakta Anil
	3.Dixit Dnyaneshwari Makarand
	4.Kale Aboli Rajendra
	5.Richa Rajaram Aware
	6.Laleeta Sanjay Suryavanshi
	7. Khelge Ankita Satish
COMPLICOM	01 Student Selected
COMPUCOM	or student selected
	177.1
	1. Vaishnavi Rasane
TD (TTT) C	
EMTEC	01 Student Selected
	Sakshi Singh

FLEXTRONICS	01 Student Selected
	1.Yogita Vijaykumari Jadhav
GLOBAL STEP	01 Student Selected
	1.Deshmukh Mokshada Sanjay
HRWOELD ONLINE SOLUTIONS	01 Student Selected
THE WOLLD STANKE BOLINGTON	
	1.Arati Dattatray Hadke
IBM	01 Student Selected
	1.Bhate Snehal Vilas
INFOCENTER	01 Student Selected
	1.Agrawal Megha Prakash
INFOSYS	01 Student Selected
	1.Palasdeokar Chaitrali Nitin
	2.Devade Pranali Vilas 3.Pallavi Gupta
	4. Tarase Janhavi Sadashiv
	5.Pachpande Dipti Suresh
	6.Priya Kumari
	7.Shetty Raksha Dayanand
	8. Deshmukh Snehal Sahadeo
INFRA SOFT TECHNOLOGY	9.Pooja Subhash Chavan 01 Student Selected
	1.Joshi Pooja Radhakrishna
IT WORLDWEB .COM	01 Student Selected
	1.Deolalikar Renuka Kiran

L&T INFOTECH	12 Student Selected
	1.Kale Diksha Rajaram
	2.Rasika V. Deshpande
	3. Asmita Sunil Temkar
	4.Kulkarni Apurva Vivek
	5.Kumari Princee
	6.Asawari Shashikant Bhagwat
	7.More Neha Manoj
	8. Aprajita Deepak Seth
	9.Patki Swapnali Nagesh 10.Akshita Chauhan
	11.Pansare Muskaan Fakirmohammed
	12. Vaishnavi Vishant Chimate
MOBICULE	01 Student Selected
MODICULE	of Student Selected
	1.Yogita Kalis Sonawale
MOONRAFT	01 Student Selected
	of Student Science
	1.Mule Tejashree Ramesh
PERSISTENT	17 Student Selected
	1.Ojaswi Prashant Borate
	2. Veer Pooja Parshram
	3.Ritika Tiwary
	4.Ruchika Rohilla
	5.Nandanwar Sampada Sanjay
	6.Shweta Rajoria
	7. Anshika Sinha
	8.Sanyogta Rajasingh Rajput
	9.Sakshi Sanjeev Shanbhag
	10palak Naresh Rathi 11.Neha Yadav
	12.Sangrolkar Isha Rajiv
	13.Palasdeokar Chaitrali Nitin
	14.Swarda Nitin Joshi
	15.Rutuja Shivajirao Jadhav
	16.Shubhangi Dharmendra Khandekar
	17. Sneha H. Sultane
PRINCIPAL GLOBAL SERVICES	01 Student Selected
	1.Sakshi Sanjeev Shanbhag
1	

DD OT TELCO	060.1.01.1
PROLIFICS	06 Student Selected
	1.Preeti Bhat
	2.Pratibha Singh
	3.Chavan Arya Sandeep
	4.Kadao Madhura Suresh
	5.Navale Prajakta Mahesh
	<u> </u>
GAANA TEGUNOLOGIEG	6.Khandale Kshitija Madhukar
SAAMA TECHNOLOGIES	01 Student Selected
	1.Joshi Pooja Radhakrishna
ON IN TENEX	01.0.1.0.1
SYNTEL	01 Student Selected
	1.Pooja Ajit Kashid
TCC	12 04-1-4 0-1-4-1
TCS	12.Student Selected
	1.Shubhangi Dharmendra Khandekar
	2.Atmaja Dhumal
	3.Swarda Nitin Joshi
	4.Gogawale Shivani Anil
	5.Palasdeokar Chaitrali Nitin
	6.More Neha Manoj
	7.Akshita Chauhan
	8.Shweta Rajoria
	9.Ritika Tiwary
	10.Chavan Arya Sandeep
	11.Ankita Dayanand Honrao
	12.Shweta Malusare
TCS ion	01 Student Selected
	1.Dongare Diksha Rameshrao
TIBCO	01 Student Selected
	1.Khopade Pratiksha Sudhir
	r
UBISOFT	01 Student Selected
	1.Jagtap Abhilasha Dadasaheb
·	

VODAFONE	22 Student Selected
	1.Nayan Wandile Yashwant
	2. Anubha Roy
	3.Priyanka Bhatia
	4.Gadhave Sayali Hanumant
	5.Sakshi Pandey
	6.Bhutada Vaishnavi Ghansham
	7.Patil Pratiksha Anandrao
	8.Srishty Sinha
	9.Maclina Biswas
	10. Jyoti Chetan Ochani
	11. Vaishnavi Parag Puranik
	12.Mandovi Jaiswal
	13.Mane Hrituja Rajaram
	14.Antrika Bachloo
	15.Parijat Sharma
	16.Pal Nisha Sushil
	17.Mansi Rawat
	18.Shetty Raksha Dayanand
	19.Richa Priya
	20.Sawant Siddhi Suresh
	21.Kakade Ashlesha Anil
	22.Dipali Rajendra Narkhede
VOLKS WAGON	02 Student Selected
V 32115 VV11331V	1.Shruti Nagesh Rothe
	2.Ghosh Priya Dilip
XCALIBER INFOTECH	01 Student Selected
	1.Arati Dattatray Hadke
	1.Arati Dattatray Hadke
XL DYNAMICS	04 Student Selected
	1.Hembade Snehal Vijay
	2.Gadhave Sanyukta Vilas
	3. Mule Tejashree Ramesh
	4.Stuti Pradeep Kamble
ZENSAR	04 Student Selected
	1aishwarya Dattatraya Gaikwad
	2.Sakshi Sanjay Singh
	3.Sanyogta Rajasingh Rajput
	4. Nibe Snehal Sanjay
	5.Patil Apurva Ramesh
	6.Ghosh Priya Dilip
	* *
	7.Sakshi Singh

For the Academic Year 2019-20
Maximum Salary package: 7.00 Lakh
Minimum Salary package: 1.20 Lakh
Average Salary Package: 3.05 Lakh