Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering for Women, Pune 43 Electronics & Telecommunication Department Academic Year 2016-17

S.No.	Name Of Student	Class	Event	Place	Prize
1	Miss Asmita Aadhao	ME		Cleared zonal level Project competition," Avishkar"	
2	Miss Shashanki Singh, Miss Sumedha Tode, Miss Rekha Takalkar	BE		Zonal level Project competition," Avishkar "	
3	Miss Apurva Thakare Miss Anklesha Panchal Miss Neha Reddy	BE	Project Exhibition	Bharatiyam BVUCOE; Pune	1 st
4	Miss Kirti Varma Miss Jyotsna Pawane Miss Sarika Waghmode	BE		Gravity 2K17 at K.J.COE, Pune	2 nd
5	Miss Apurva Thakare Miss Anklesha Panchal Miss Neha Reddy	BE		IETE Project Exhibition at Pune	3 rd
6	Miss Vandana Bade	ME		in Springer Technical Session –I in 4 th International conference on Innovations in Computer Science & Engineering(ICICSE-2016) organized by Guru Nanak Institute of Technology, Nagpur	"Best Paper"
7	Miss Asmita Aadhao	ME		SCOPUS at Gujrat	
8	Miss Heena Verma, Miss Chandbibi Mulla Miss Rani Raut	BE	Paper	MIT Loni kalbhor, Pune	2 nd
9			Presentation	PVGCOE, Pune	1 st
10				BVDUCOE, Pune	2 nd
11				Cummins COEW Pune	2 nd
12				JSPM, Narhe	1 st
13				Presented paper at International IEEE	
14	Miss Apurva Thakare Miss Anklesha Panchal Miss Neha Reddy	B.E.		Cummins COEW , Pune	1 st

Inplant Training

Sr. No	Name Of Student	Class	Торіс	Place
1	Ankita Sharma	TE	Web Designing	SunGard technologies Pune
2	Shradhha Surnar			

Student Achivements in Non-Technical Events

S.No.	Name Of	Class	Event	Place	Prize
	Student				
1	Miss Namrata Jadhav	TE	Selected as " Parade Commander " for Pune Region in Inter Group Competition (IGC) in annual training camp held at MLA Hostel organized by 2 MAH AIR <u>SQUADRON NCC</u> Awarded with " Gold Medal " in Cultural competition in annual training camp held at MLA Hostel organized by 2 MAH AIR	Nagpur Nagpur	
			SQUADRON NCC Selected in National Republic Day Parade held on 26th Jan 2017 at Rajpath	New Delhi	
2	Miss Apurva Thakare	BE.	"Elocution Competition" organized by SPPU and Pune Police.	Pune	2 nd
			Open mike competition at Bhaartiyam,	Pune	2 nd
3	Sonam Raichurkar	SE	Logo competition for Alumni Association of BVCOEW	Pune	1 st
	•		Sahalayahin		

Scholarship

Persistent Foundation Girls Scholarship Program: Ms Neha Kawale (TE-I) acquired

Scholarship of Rs 40,000/- per year till completion of degree in academic year 2015-2016.

Lila Poonawalla Foundation: Priyanka Mahale, Pradnya Patil, Nikita Pawar, Qadari Sairabano, Kshitija Kulkarni.(S.E.) Each student mentioned is Selected for Scholarship of 50,000/-per year till completion of degree.